Ezcad SDK

Discuss Laser Control Softwares here!

Moderator: baker

laser48

Ezcad SDK

Post by laser48 »

Does anyone have experience with the SDK for Ezcad?
Is it worth the extra money? What can you achieve with it?

I do some hobby lasering at home and want to do something automotion but don't want to start the Ezcad software everything.
Remo

Re: Ezcad SDK

Post by Remo »

Hi
I am a software engineer. I have time to help. Please share the problem to me
PauSpain

Post by PauSpain »

Hi,Remo.
I only need one option, open image and launch.
Do you know if there are cheaper options than the SDK?

Tanks
jgarciaa

Post by jgarciaa »

Considering the Monport laser for its user-friendly interface, high quality, and affordability could be beneficial for your hobby lasering needs. While Ezcad's SDK may offer additional functionality, Monport lasers provide easy-to-use software that eliminates the need for manual startup every time. With Monport, you can achieve automation and efficiency without the extra cost and complexity of SDK integration, ensuring a seamless and enjoyable laser cutting experience. https://monportlaser.com/collections/co ... ka374VZjm3
sean1990

Post by sean1990 »

laser48 wrote: Thu Apr 09, 2020 11:07 am Does anyone have experience with the SDK for Ezcad?
Is it worth the extra money? What can you achieve with it?

I do some hobby lasering at home and want to do something automotion but don't want to start the Ezcad software everything.